Who can follow your Journeys?
Your emergency contacts can follow your Journey and will be notified by SMS and/or email if you raise or cancel an Alert and set up or cancel a Journey.
They will only be notified if the ‘ALERT’ button next to your contact’s group is on.
You can decide who sees Journey and received alerts by turning your contact group’s notifications on or off.
For further information on how your location is shared, please click here.